Administration Contact Information

Interim Superintendent
Dr. C. Gregory Hoover
Gregory.hoover@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1002
Director of Curriculum, Instruction
& Assessment
Sheri Woodall
Sheri.Woodall@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1004
Business Administrator
Cristy Lentz
Cristy.Lentz@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2703
Director of Human Resources
Joshua Lovejoy
Joshua.Lovejoy@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1031
Supervisor of Special Education
Margaret “Peggy” Crider
Peggy.Crider@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2791
Assistant Supervisor of Special Education
Bethany Bridges
Bethany.Bridges@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1043
Maintenance Director
Joseph Wachter
Joseph.Wachter@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1091
Athletic / Transportation Director
Michael Montedoro
Michael.Montedoro@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 1061
Technology Coordinator
Dr. Troy Stevens
Troy.Stevens@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2846
School Psychologist (K-5)
Dr. Shannon Harmon
Shannon.Harmon@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-3189 ext 1071
School Psychologist (6-12)
Cathleen DiCello
Cathleen.DiCello@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 1072
High School Principal
Deborah Luffy
Deborah.Luffy@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6901
High School Associate Principal
Greg Miller
Greg.Miller@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6902
High School Assistant Principal
Andrew Norton
Andrew.Norton@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6903
Middle School Principal
David Rice
David.Rice@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5901
Middle School Assistant Principal
Justin Sholes
Justin.Sholes@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5902
Intermediate School Principal
Teri Mowery
Teri.Mowery@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-3189 ext 4901
James Burd Elementary School Principal
Scott Shapiro
Scott.Shapiro@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2780 ext 3901
Nancy Grayson Elementary School Principal
Susan Martin
Susan.Martin@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2770 ext 2901
Grace B. Luhrs University Elementary School Principal
Steven Smith
SFSmith@ship.edu
(717) 477-1612