Administration Contact Information

 

Superintendent
Dr. Chris Suppo
chris.suppo@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1002
Director of Curriculum, Instruction
& Assessment

Sheri Woodall
Sheri.Woodall@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1004
Business Administrator
Cristy Lentz
Cristy.Lentz@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2703
Director of Human Resources
Tina Clever
Tina.Clever@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1031
Supervisor of Special Education
Margaret “Peggy” Crider
Peggy.Crider@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2791
Assistant Supervisor of Special Education
Bethany Bridges
Bethany.Bridges@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1043
Maintenance Director
Joseph Wachter
Joseph.Wachter@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2700 ext 1091
Athletic / Transportation Director
Michael Montedoro
Michael.Montedoro@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 1061
Technology Coordinator
Dr. Troy Stevens
Troy.Stevens@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2846
High School Principal
Deborah Luffy
Deborah.Luffy@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6901
High School Associate Principal
Greg Miller
Greg.Miller@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6902
High School Assistant Principal
Andrew Norton
Andrew.Norton@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6903
Middle School Principal
Bernadette Benbow
Bernadette.Benbow@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5901
Middle School Assistant Principal
Buck Brindle
Buck.Brindle@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5902
Intermediate School Principal
Teri Mowery
Teri.Mowery@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-3189 ext 4901
James Burd Elementary School Principal
Matthew Flohr
Matthew.Flohr@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2780 ext 3901
Nancy Grayson Elementary School Principal
Susan Martin
Susan.Martin@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2770 ext 2901
Grace B. Luhrs University Elementary School Director
Holly Garner
htgarner@ship.edu
(717) 477-1612