School Board Members

 
Dr. David Lovett
David.Lovett@ship.k12.pa.us
Board President
District – B
Term Ends – 2019

Susan Spicka
Susan.Spicka@ship.k12.pa.us
Board Vice President
11 S. Prince Street
Shippensburg, PA 17257
District – C
Term Ends – 2019

Charles Suders
Charles.Suders@ship.k12.pa.us
District – A
Term Ends – 2019

Erica Burg
Erica.Burg@ship.k12.pa.us
District – B
Term Ends – 2021

Hunter Merideth
Hunter.Merideth@ship.k12.pa.us
339 Whitmer Road
Shippensburg, PA 17257
(717) 491-5221
District – A
Term Ends – 2019

Dr. Nathan Goates
Nathan.Goates@ship.k12.pa.us
District – C
Term Ends – 2021
Dr. Geno Torri
Dr. Geno Torri
Geno.Torri@shipk12.pa.us
District – B
Term Ends – 2019

Dr. Michael Lyman
Michael.Lyman@ship.k12.pa.us
District A
Term Ends – 2021

Tracy Montoro
Tracy.Montoro@ship.k12.pa.us
District – C
Term Ends – 2019
Non Members:    
Dr. Jerry Wilson 
Jerry.Wilson@ship.k12.pa.us
Superintendent
Cristy Lentz
Cristy.Lentz@ship.k12.pa.us
Board Secretary
Tina Clever
Tina.Clever@ship.k12.pa.us
Board Treasurer

 

District A
(Cumberland County)
District B
(Franklin County)
District C
(Cumberland County)
Hopewell Township Southampton Township Shippensburg Borough
Newburg Borough Shippensburg Borough (West End) (East, Middle, and West Wards)
Southampton Township Orrstown Borough
Shippensburg Township