School Board Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Buterbaugh
Mark.Buterbaugh@ship.k12.pa.us
Board President
District – B
Term Ends – 2023

Dr. Geno Torri

Dr. Geno Torri
Geno.Torri@ship.k12.pa.us
Board Vice President
District – B
Term Ends – 2023


Charles Suders
Charles.Suders@ship.k12.pa.us
District – A
Term Ends – 2023

Erica Burg
Erica.Burg@ship.k12.pa.us
District – B
Term Ends – 2021
 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Bard
Jim.Bard@ship.k12.pa.us
District – A
Term Ends – 2023


Dr. Nathan Goates
Nathan.Goates@ship.k12.pa.us
District – C
Term Ends – 2021
 

 

 

 

 

 

Dwayne Burt
Dwayne.Burt@ship.k12.pa.us
District – C
Term Ends – 2021


Dr. Michael Lyman
Michael.Lyman@ship.k12.pa.us
District A
Term Ends – 2021
Fred Scott
Fred.Scott@ship.k12.pa.us
District – C
Term Ends – 2023
Non Members:    
Dr. Chris Suppo 
Chris.Suppo@ship.k12.pa.us
Superintendent
Cristy Lentz
Cristy.Lentz@ship.k12.pa.us
Board Secretary
Tina Clever
Tina.Clever@ship.k12.pa.us
Board Treasurer

 

District A
(Cumberland County)
District B
(Franklin County)
District C
(Cumberland County)
Hopewell Township Southampton Township Shippensburg Borough
Newburg Borough Shippensburg Borough (West End) (East, Middle, and West Wards)
Southampton Township Orrstown Borough
Shippensburg Township