Middle School Contact Information

 


Principal
Bernadette Benbow
Bernadette.Benbow@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5901
 

Assistant Principal
Buck Brindle
Buck.Brindle@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5902

 

Secretary
Christine Wyrick
Christine.Wyrick@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5912
Secretary
Tawni Myers
Tawni.Myers@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5921
Secretary
Lori Bigham
Lori.Bigham@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5913

School Counselor
Rosemary Junkin
Rosemary.Junkin@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5922
School Counselor
Angie McKee
Angie.McKee@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5923

Nurse:
Beth Denning
Beth.Denning@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2750 ext 5930