High School Contact Information

 


Principal
Deborah Luffy
deborah.luffy@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6901
Associate Principal
Greg Miller
Greg.Miller@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6902
Assistant Principal
Andrew Norton
Andrew.Norton@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6903
Secretary
Marjorie Chamberlin
Marjorie.Chamberlin@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6913
Secretary
Martha Alexander
Martha.Alexander@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6912
Secretary
Angie Davis
Angela.Davis@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6910

Athletic/Transportation Director
Michael Montedoro
Michael.Montedoro@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 1061
Transportation Secretary
Deborah Seymore
Deborah.Seymore@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 1062
Athletic Secretary
Jan Nye
janice.nye@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 1063

Guidance Counselor
Michele Dubbs
Michele.Dubbs@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6924
Guidance Counselor
Erica Frontino
Erica.Frontino@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6922
Guidance Counselor
David Lindenmuth
David.Lindenmuth@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6923
Guidance Secretary
Rhonda Richardson
Rhonda.Richardson@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6921

Nurse:
Shelly Kwiatkowski
Shelly.Kwiatkowski@ship.k12.pa.us
(717) 530-2730 ext 6930