School Board

Dr. Nathan Goates
Dr. Nathan Goates
Nathan.Goates@ship.k12.pa.us
Board President
District – C
Term Ends – 2025

 

Steph Eberly

Steph Eberly
Steph.Eberly@ship.k12.pa.us
Board Vice President
District – A
Term Ends - 2025

Fred Scott
Fred Scott
Fred.Scott@ship.k12.pa.us
District – C
Term Ends – 2023
blank spacer

Becky Wolfinger

Becky.Wolfinger@ship.k12.pa.us
District – B
Term Ends - 2023


Mark Buterbaugh
Mark Buterbaugh

Mark.Buterbaugh@ship.k12.pa.us
District – B
Term Ends – 2023

Jim Bard
Jim Bard
Jim.Bard@ship.k12.pa.us
District – A
Term Ends – 2023
Charles Suders
Charles Suders

Charles.Suders@ship.k12.pa.us
District – A
Term Ends – 2023

Dwayne Burt
Dwayne Burt
Dwayne.Burt@ship.k12.pa.us
District – C
Term Ends – 2025
Levi Cressler

Levi Cressler
Levi.Cressler@ship.k12.pa.us
District - B
Term ends - 2025

Non-Voting Members

Mr. Bill August 
Bill.August@ship.k12.pa.us
Superintendent
Board Secretary
Cristy Lentz
Cristy.Lentz@ship.k12.pa.us
Board Secretary
Nicole Weber

Nicole Weber
Nicole.Weber@ship.k12.pa.us
Board Treasurer



Districts

District A (Cumberland County)

Hopewell Township

Newburg Borough

Southampton Township

Shippensburg Township

District B (Franklin County)

Southampton Township

Shippensburg Borough (West Ward)

Orrstown Borough

District C (Cumberland County)

Shippensburg Borough (East and Middle Wards)